Close
Close
Book your stay
Best available rate
Contacts - photo 1
Contacts
Read More

Contacts

Capri Palace

Via Capodimonte, 14

80071 Anacapri

Island of Capri - ITALY

Tel: +39 081 9780111

Fax: +39 081 8373191

Longitude GPS: 14.2218689, Latitude GPS: 40.5556046

 

General Information info@capripalace.com

Concierge concierge@capripalace.com

Front Desk reception@capripalace.com  

 

Reservations reservations@capripalace.com

Sales sales@capripalace.com

Marketing, Press & PR marketing@capripalace.com  

Groups & Banqueting banqueting@capripalace.com

 

Mytha SPA - Capri Beauty Farm beautyfarm@capripalace.com

 

L’Olivo Restaurant olivo@capripalace.com

Il Riccio Restaurant info@ristoranteilriccio.com  

Bar degli Artisti bardegliartisti@capripalace.com  

Ok

By using our website you are consenting to our use of cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy.
More Info